Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

Dean's Office
College of Science & Mathematics
Robinson Hall, Room 118
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08080
 
Main Office: (856) 256-4850
Fax: (856) 256-4921
 
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30.p.m. 
  
Vojislava Pophristic, Ph.D.
 
Dean (856) 256-4850 pophristic@rowan.edu
Suzanne Bausch, Ph.D. Vice Dean (856) 256-4527 bausch@rowan.edu
Greg Caputo, Ph.D. Associate Dean (856) 256-5453 caputo@rowan.edu
Grace Farber, Ph.D. Associate Dean (856) 256-4344 farber@rowan.edu
Jennifer Ravelli, MPH, Ed.D. Assistant Dean (856) 256-4869 ravelli@rowan.edu
Colleen Migeot Dean's Office Operations Coordinator  (856) 256-4500, x.53556 migeotc@rowan.edu
Kristen Hicks Budget & Finance Coordinator (856) 256-4868 hicksk@rowan.edu
Brigid Milone Public Relations & Event Coordinator (856) 256-4867 milone@rowan.edu
Jane Rynex Administrative Assistant (856) 256-4862 rynex@rowan.edu
Office of Health Professions healthadvising@rowan.edu