Adjuncts

Adjuncts

Adjunct Faculty

 

Matthew Allen
allenm4@rowan.edu

Robert Anderson
andersonr@rowan.edu

Steve Bartelt
bartelts@rowan.edu

Robert Belafsky
belafsky@rowan.edu

Cara Bennet bennettc8@rowan.edu

Kelley Bethoney
bethoney@rowan.edu

Alexander Braun
braun@rowan.edu 

Elizabeth Brooks
brookse@rowan.edu

Shue Chan
chan@rowan.edu

Aaron Connell  connella0@rowan.edu

Michael Cornely
cornely@rowan.edu 

 Renee Demarest
denarest@rowan.edu

Gabriele Di Sante
disantang@rowan.edu

Anntania Emanuel emanuel@rowan.edu

Kristen Ewing
ewing@rowan.edu 

 Pei-Yi Fong
fong@rowan.edu

Carole Grusemeyer
grusemeyer@rowan.edu

 Isaac Hayward
haywardi@rowan.edu

Matt Hosseini
hosseini@rowan.edu

Elliott Karetny
karetnye8@rowan.edu

 John King
kingj@rowan.edu

Regina Kukola
kukola@rowan.edu 

Albert Lakernick
lakernick@rowan.edu 

MaryAnn Lincks
lincks@rowan.edu

Matthew Mastropaolo  mastropaolo@rowan.edu

Daniel McArdle
mcardled@rowan.edu

Carlos Minacapelli
minacapelli@rowan.edu 

Diane Morton
mortond@rowan.edu

Earle Myers
myerse@rowan.edu

Prachi Narayan
narayan@rowan.edu

Jennifer Oberle
kilic@rowan.edu

Steven Oxler
oxler@rowan.edu

Harry Padden
padden@rowan.edu

Philip Pepe
pepep@rowan.edu

Vincent Petrelli
petrelli@rowan.edu

Salman Naveed Rahman
rahmans6@rowan.edu 

Risa Ramirez-Wright
ramirezwright@rowan.edu 

Matthew Rawlik
rawlikm9@rowan.edu

Ryan Reca
reca@rowan.edu 
Thomas Reilly
reillyt@rowan.edu
Kyle Rosa
rosak@rowan.edu
Inez Ruiz-White
Ruiz-White@rowan.edu

Jonelle Scardino
scardinoj@rowan.edu

Janice Sees
sees@rowan.edu 

Mikhail Shifman
shifman@rowan.edu 

Patricia Sidelsky
sidelsky@rowan.edu

Carmella Smith
smithc10@rowan.edu

Summer Smith
smithsu@rowan.edu

William Stewart
stewartw@rowan.edu 

Lisa Stout
stout@rowan.edu

Maryam Taheri
taheri@rowan.edu

Pamela Thompson
thompsonpl@rowan.edu

Constantinos Tsoukalis
tsoukalis@rowan.edu
Vincent Vinciguerra
vinciguerra@rowan.edu

Lisa Warden
wardenla@rowan.edu 

Frank Wagner
wagnerf@rowan.edu

Walter Wagner
wagner@rowan.edu

Keyona Walker walkerk@rowan.edu

Robyn Weisser mockr@rowan.edu

Larry Young
youngla@rowan.edu