Advisors and Staff

Advisors and Staff

Advisors and Staff

Advisors

Students should see their advisor at least once a semester, to ensure they are on the right track in their studies!

Academic Program Advisors

Both academic advisors can be reached at bioadvising@rowan.edu or their listed email.  For more information regarding advising and advisement appointments, please click here.

Christina Davidson-Tucci

Christina Davidson-Tucci

Academic Program Advisor 
(for more details regarding academic advising,
please see our Academic Advising page)

davidson@rowan.edu

856-256-4661

Science Hall 225

Patricia Dashefsky

Academic Program Advisor
(for more details regarding academic advising,
please see our Academic Advising page)

dashefskyp@rowan.edu

856-256-5837 

Science Hall 240

 

 

Lorenzo Matthews

Lorenzo Matthews

Academic Program Advisor
(for more details regarding academic advising,
please see our Academic Advising page)

matthewsl@rowan.edu

856-256-4459 

Savtiz Hall 323

 

 Health Professions Advisors

The College of Science and Mathematics employs full-time Health Professions Advisors to assist students who seek careers in numerous health-related professions, see their contact information below!

Dr. Deneen Hendrick

Deneen Hendrick

hendrick@rowan.edu

856-256-5813

Science Hall 256F

Tomas Varela 

varela@rowan.edu

856-256-5480

Science Hall 155

Staff

Along with professors and advisors, the Biological Sciences department has excellent staff members working to provide our students a great education and experience!

Kali Clark

Lab Technician

clarkk@rowan.edu

856-256-4500 ext. 53590

Angela Foy

Lab Technician

foya@rowan.edu

856-256-4500 ext. 53590

 

 Majeeda Hason

Majeeda Hason

Secretarial Administrative Assistant

hason@rowan.edu

856-256-4833

Stefany Hinojosa

Lab Technician

 

 

hinojosa@rowan.edu

856-256-4500 ext. 53590

Jane Rynex

Administrative Assistant

rynex@rowan.edu

856-256-4500 ext. 64862

Frank Wagner

Frank Wagner

Lab Director

 wagnerf@rowan.edu

856-256-4500 ext. 53561

Jo Walton

Jo Walton

Purchasing and Accounts Payable for College of Science & Mathematics

walton@rowan.edu

856-256-4500 ext. 64857