Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

 

Fall 2021 - Adjunct instructors - Biological Sciences

Name

e-mail

Course(s) they're teaching

Mahdi Alizadeh alizadeh@rowan.edu Human Anatomy & Physiology I (lab)
Steven W Bartelt bartelts@rowan.edu General Biology - Human Focus (lab)
Cara N Bennett bennettc8@rowan.edu General Biology - Human Focus, Microbiology
Kelley Ann Bethoney bethoney@rowan.edu Developmental Biology
Alexander Braun braun@rowan.edu Human Anatomy & Physiology II
Elizabeth Yesuratnam Brooks brookse@rowan.edu Microbiology
Jon R Carifo carifo@rowan.edu General Biology - Human Focus
Jonelle Marie Carmella scardinoj@rowan.edu

Human Anatomy & Physiology I, Human Anatomy & Physiology II

Shue Chan chan@rowan.edu General Biology - Environmental Focus
Michael P. Cornely cornely@rowan.edu Human Biology, Human Anatomy & Physiology I
Renee M Demarest demarest@rowan.edu Introduction to Cell Biology
Christa Marie Donegan donega23@students.rowan.edu General Biology - Human Focus (lab)
Kristen L. Ewing ewing@rowan.edu General Biology - Human Focus
Pei-Yi Fong fong@rowan.edu General Biology - Human Focus (lab)
Kavitha Govindasamy govindasamy@rowan.edu Advanced Genetics, Human Anatomy & Physiology I (lab)
Christopher Gravante gravante@rowan.edu  Introduction to Biochemistry
Timothy J Hale halet@rowan.edu Introduction to Evolution & Scientific Inquiry
Sara Hanley hanleys2@rowan.edu Introduction to Cell Biology
Isaac Hayward haywardi@rowan.edu Human Anatomy & Physiology I
Shahana Khan khansha@rowan.edu Human Anatomy & Physiology II (lab)
Elizabeth Chance King kingec@rowan.edu Introduction to Cell Biology
Joshua R Kingman kingj@rowan.edu Microbiology
Albert S Lakernick lakernick@rowan.edu Human Anatomy & Physiology I
Suzanne K Lynch lynchs6@rowan.edu Introduction to Genetics
Matthew Mastropaolo mastropaolo@rowan.edu Microbiology
Rafat Gila Mohadjer mohadjer@rowan.edu Human Anatomy & Physiology II (lab)
Diane Marie Morton mortond@rowan.edu General Biology - Human Focus
Prachi Satyakam Narayan narayan@rowan.edu Human Anatomy & Physiology I
Robert Newby newby@rowan.edu Advanced Genetics
Jennifer Ann Oberle kilic@rowan.edu Introduction to Mycology
Steven J Oxler oxler@rowan.edu Special Topics in Biology
Harry Padden padden@rowan.edu Introduction to Ecology
John Rocco Pescatore pescatore@rowan.edu General Biology - Human Focus
Vincent Petrelli petrelli@rowan.edu Human Anatomy & Physiology I
Cassandra Possible possible@rowan.edu Introduction to Evolution & Scientific Inquiry
Jeffery C. Powers powersj@rowan.edu Introduction to Genetics, Introduction to Cell Biology
Salman Naveed Rahman rahmans6@rowan.edu General Biology - Human Focus (lab)
Thomas M Reilly reillyt@rowan.edu Human Anatomy & Physiology I
Kyle Stan Rosa rosak@rowan.edu Human Anatomy & Physiology I
Inez Amina Ruiz-White ruiz-white@rowan.edu Human Biology
Kaan Burhan Sahin sahink98@rowan.edu General Biology - Human Focus (lab)
Janice B Sees sees@rowan.edu Introduction to Genetics
Laura K Skorina skorina@rowan.edu Introduction to Evolution & Scientific Inquiry, Special Topics in Biology
Carmella Smith smithc10@rowan.edu Introduction to Genetics
Summer Laura Smith smithsu@rowan.edu General Biology - Environmental Focus
William J Stewart stewartw@rowan.edu Human Anatomy & Physiology I
Nhi Tran trannh39@rowan.edu Human Anatomy & Physiology I (lab)
Costantinos Tsoukalis tsoukalis@rowan.edu Introduction to Ecology
Vincent D Vinciguerra vinciguerra@rowan.edu Human Anatomy & Physiology I
Frank J. Wagner wagnerf@rowan.edu Human Biology
Walter J Wagner wagner@rowan.edu General Biology - Human Focus (lab)
Keyona Renee Walker walkerk@rowan.edu Human Anatomy & Physiology I
Lawrence R Young youngla@rowan.edu Human Anatomy & Physiology I
Michael Philip Young youngmp@rowan.edu Microbiology