Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

 

Fall 2022 - Adjunct instructors - Biological & Biomedical Sciences

Name

e-mail

Course(s) they're teaching

Danya Aldaghma Aldagh27@students.rowan.edu General Biology - Human Focus (lab)
Robert Anderson andersonr@rowan.edu Human Anatomy & Physiology I
Mohammad Atkhatib alkhat76@students.rowan.edu Human Anatomy & Physiology I (lab)
Asseelah Azimi azimia62@rowan.edu Human Anatomy & Physiology II (lab)
Olawale Babalola babalola.o@outlook.com Foundations in Biology for Biomedical Sciences I
Kelley Ann Bethoney bethoney@rowan.edu Human Anatomy & Physiology II (lab)
Alexey Bogush bogusha@rowan.edu Foundations in Biology for Biomedical Sciences I (lab), Foundations in Biology for Biomedical Sciences II (lab)
Alexander Braun braun@rowan.edu Introduction to Ecology
Aaron Connell connella0@rowan.edu General Biology - Human Focus
Michael P. Cornely cornely@rowan.edu Human Biology, Human Anatomy & Physiology II
Renee M Demarest demarest@rowan.edu Advanced Cell Biology
Kristen L. Ewing ewing@rowan.edu General Biology - Human Focus
Angela Foy foya@rowan.edu General Biology - Human Focus (lab)
Christopher Gravante gravante@rowan.edu Introduction to Biochemistry
Carole Grusemeyer grusemeyer@rowan.edu Human Anatomy & Physiology I 
Mala Jayatilleke malahetti@yahoo.com Advanced Cell Biology
Shahana Khan khansha@rowan.edu Human Anatomy & Physiology I
Elizabeth Chance King kingec@rowan.edu Introduction to Cell Biology
Albert S Lakernick  lakernick@rowan.edu Human Anatomy & Physiology I
Maryann Lincks lincks@rowan.edu Foundations in Biology for Biomedical Sciences I (lab)
Suzanne K. Lynch lynchs6@rowan.edu Introduction to Genetics
Indu Mithra Madhuranthakam madhur77@students.rowan.edu Foundations in Biology for Biomedical Sciences I (lab)
Rahyan Mahmud mahmud38@rowan.edu Human Anatomy & Physiology I (lab)
Atlas Mashayekhi Sardoo mashay38@rowan.edu Foundations in Biology for Biomedical Sciences I (lab)
Matthew Mastropaolo mastropaolo@rowan.edu Microbiology
Paige McKenna paigemckenna18@outlook.com Foundations in Biology for Biomedical Sciences I (lab)
Katharine Jean Milani milani@rowan.edu Foundations in Biology for Biomedical Sciences I
Olena Mishchuk mischuk@rowan.edu Foundations in Biology for Biomedical Sciences I
Sudha Moorthy smoorthy2404@gmail.com Microbiology
Diane Marie Morton mortond@rowan.edu General Biology - Human Focus
Earle Bruce Myers myerse@rowan.edu Human Anatomy & Physiology II (lab)
Prachi Satyakam Narayan narayan@rowan.edu Human Anatomy & Physiology I
Robert Newby newby@rowan.edu Microbiology, Special Topics (Microbial ecology & evolution)
Jennifer Ann Oberle kilic@rowan.edu Introduction to Mycology
Bartlomiej Olszowy olszow13@rowan.edu Foundations in Biology for Biomedical Sciences I (lab)
Steven J. Oxler oxler@rowan.edu Special Topics (The biology of disasters)
Harry Padden padden@rowan.edu Introduction to Ecology
Christylynn Petersen petersenc@rowan.edu Microbiology
Vincent Petrelli petrelli@rowan.edu Human Anatomy & Physiology I (lab)
Haven Predale predal25@rowan.edu Foundations in Biology for Biomedical Sciences II (lab)
Salman Naveed Rahman rahmans6@rowan.edu General Biology - Human Focus (lab)
Thomas M. Reilly reillyt@rowan.edu Human Anatomy & Physiology I
Kyle Stan Rosa rosak@rowan.edu Human Anatomy & Physiology I
Felicitas H. Ross rossf@rowan.edu General Biology - Human Focus
Janice B Sees sees@rowan.edu Introduction to Genetics
Ushma Shrestha shrest95@rowan.edu Molecular Genetics
Carmella Smith smithc10@rowan.edu General Biology - Human Focus
Summer Laura Smith smithsu@rowan.edu Introduction to Cell Biology
William J. Stewart stewartw@rowan.edu Human Anatomy & Physiology I
Maria Tahamont tahamont@rowan.edu Human Anatomy & Physiology I (lab)
Nhi Tuyet Tran trannh39@rowan.edu Human Anatomy & Physiology I (lab)
Costantinos Tsoukalis tsoukalis@rowan.edu Introduction to Ecology
Frank J. Wagner wagnerf@rowan.edu Human Biology
Walter J. Wagner wagner@rowan.edu General Biology - Human Focus
Keyona Renee Walker walkerk@rowan.edu General Biology - Human Focus
Lisa A. Warden wardenla@rowan.edu Biodiversity & the History of Life
Lawrence R. Young youngla@rowan.edu General Biology - Human Focus