Student Researchers

Student Researchers

Computer Science Student Researchers

Bristol Myers Squibb- Development of Statistical Too
Faculty Advisors:  Dr. Vasil Hnatyshin and  Dr. Umashanger Thayasivam

  • William Johan Burke
  • Marcus Penate
  • Rostyslav Hnatyshyn
  • Joseph Scavetta
  • Madeline Eva Presnell
  • Joseph Tagliaferro

MSE Grant/ASRC Federal Mission Solutions
Faculty Advisors: Dr. Tony Breitzman, Dr. Bo Sun, Prof. Jack Myers

  • Matthew Schofield
  • Brendan Armstrong
  • Eric Zielonka
  • Russ Binaco
  • Patrick Richeal
  • Deep Desai

National Science Foundation
Faculty Advisor:  Dr. Shen-Shyang Ho

  • Kaitlyn Myers

Dr. Shen-Shyang Ho (Seed grant)

  • Alex Lam
  • Scott Zockroll


To see what is happening with Student Research in the department, click here.