Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Jump to last name starting with:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
Adkins, Kimberly adkinsk@rowan.edu
Atweh, Aziz aziz@rowan.edu
Barbarasch, Barry barbarasch@rowan.edu
Barnard,  John  barnard@rowan.edu
Berger,  Russell bergerr@rowan.edu
Brennan, Robin brennanr@rowan.edu
Bujelski, Ashley bujelski@rowan.edu 
Castroinia, James castor18@rowan.edu
Chin, Victor chinv99@students.rowan.edu
Cibischino, Roni cibischino@rowan.edu
Cifuentes, Jaime cifuentes@rowan.edu
Cranstoun,  Kimberly cranstoun@rowan.edu
Crawford,  Ginean crawfordg@rowan.edu
D'Angelo, Michael deangelo@rowan.edu
Darabos, Kathleen darabos@rowan.edu
Darroch-D'Amico, Kristin darroc68@rowan.edu 
Dolbow, Heather dolbow@rowan.edu
Doughty,  Rich  doughtyr@rowan.edu
Evans-Chase, Michelle evans-chase@rowan.edu
Farkas, Lisa farkas@rowan.edu
Freedman, Melanie freedmanm@rowan.edu
Frisina, Pasquale frisina@rowan.edu
Gagliano, Tim gagliano@rowan.edu
Gilmartin, Caitlin gilmartin@rowan.edu
Glick, Katherine glick@rowan.edu
Hale,  Mark halem@rowan.edu
Hallworth, Donna hallworth@rowan.edu
Harms, Crystal harms@rowan.edu
Haynes,  Robert haynesr@rowan.edu
Hendricks, Bryan hendricksb@rowan.edu
Hunt, Jason huntj@rowan.edu
Idler,  Charles idler@rowan.edu
Kennedy,  Daniel  kennedyd@rowan.edu
Lavertu, Elizabeth lavertu@rowan.edu
Luczkiewicz, Melissa luczkiewicz@rowan.edu
MacFarlane,  Kathleen  macfarlanek@rowan.edu
Mark, Jessica markj21@rowan.edu
Mark, Rebecca markr48@rowan.edu
Mason, Cristine masonc@rowan.edu
Mazzeo, Christine mazzeo@rowan.edu
Musumeci-Szabo, Tamara musumeciszabo@rowan.edu
Neimeyer, Gregory neimeyer@rowan.edu
Ney,  Jim  ney@rowan.edu
Pisacreta,  Jeffrey  pisacreta@rowan.edu
Redondo,  Brian  redondob@rowan.edu
Roberts,  Michael  robertsm@rowan.edu
Rush, Alexandra rush@rowan.edu
Schultz, Anya schultza@rowan.edu
Seitz, Kristine seitz@rowan.edu
Selman, Bernie selman@rowan.edu
Sexton, Brian sextonb@rowan.edu
Travis,  Ed  travis2@rowan.edu
Vona, Jaime digirolamo-vona@rowan.edu
Way,  Andrea way@rowan.edu
Young, Kristine youngkr@rowan.edu
Zeltman, Karen  zeltman@rowan.edu