Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Jump to last name starting with:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
Adkins, Kimberly adkinsk@rowan.edu
Atweh, Aziz aziz@rowan.edu
Barbarasch, Barry barbarasch@rowan.edu
Barnard,  John  barnard@rowan.edu
Bealor, Matthew bealor@rowan.edu
Berger,  Russell bergerr@rowan.edu
Brennan, Robin brennanr@rowan.edu
Bujelski, Ashley bujelski@rowan.edu 
Cibischino, Roni cibischino@rowan.edu
Cranstoun,  Kimberly cranstoun@rowan.edu
Crawford,  Ginean crawfordg@rowan.edu
D'Angelo, Michael deangelo@rowan.edu
D'Angelo-Myles,  Michelle  dangelo-myles@rowan.edu
Darroch-D'Amico, Kristin darroc68@rowan.edu 
Digirolamo-Vona, Jaime  digirolamo-vona@rowan.edu
Doughty,  Rich  doughtyr@rowan.edu
Gagliano, Tim gagliano@rowan.edu
Gilmartin, Caitlin gilmartin@rowan.edu
Glick, Katherine glick@rowan.edu
Hale,  Mark halem@rowan.edu
Hallworth, Donna hallworth@rowan.edu
Hargesheimer,  Sandra hargesheimer@rowan.edu
Harms, Crystal harms@rowan.edu
Haynes,  Robert haynesr@rowan.edu
Hogate,  Paul hogate@rowan.edu
Hurwitz, Jacqui hurwitz@rowan.edu
Idler,  Charles idler@rowan.edu
Johnson, Makeesa johnson@rowan.edu
Kennedy,  Daniel  kennedyd@rowan.edu
Kokolis,  Sandra  kokolis@rowan.edu
Lavertu, Elizabeth lavertu@rowan.edu
MacFarlane,  Kathleen  macfarlanek@rowan.edu
Martinez, Brittany martinezb@rowan.edu 
Mazzeo, Christine mazzeo@rowan.edu
Messer,  Thomas  messert@rowan.edu
Neimeyer, Gregory neimeyer@rowan.edu
Ney,  Jim  ney@rowan.edu
Pana, Victoria pana@rowan.edu
Patel, Anjana patel@rowan.edu
Phillips, Jeffrey phillipsj@rowan.edu
Pisacreta,  Jeffrey  pisacreta@rowan.edu
Redondo,  Brian  redondob@rowan.edu
Roberts,  Michael  robertsm@rowan.edu
Schmidt, Susan schmid00@rowan.edu
Schultz, Anya schultz@rowan.edu
Seitz, Kristine seitz@rowan.edu
Selman, Bernie selman@rowan.edu
Travis,  Ed  travis2@rowan.edu
Warden, Eric warden@rowan.edu
Way,  Andrea way@rowan.edu
Zeltman, Karen  zeltman@rowan.edu