Contact Us

Contact Us

Mathematics

 

The Mathematics Department is located on the 2nd floor of Robinson Hall.

Mailing Address:
Mathematics Department
Robinson Hall, Suite 228
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028

Phone: 856-256-4844
*On Campus dialing: ext. 64844

Email: Math@rowan.edu for general questions

 

Department Chair: Dr. Umashanger Thayasivam, thayasivam@rowan.edu    

Associate Chair: Dr. Christopher Simons, simons@rowan.edu 

Student Affairs Coordinator: Dr. Abdulkadir Hassen hassen@rowan.edu 

Graduate Program Coordiantor: Dr. Nasrine Bendjilali, bendjilali@rowan.edu 

Course Transcript, Placement and Program Evaluator: Dr. Ik Jae Lee, leei@rowan.edu

Assessment Coordinator: Dr. Charalampos Papachristou (Babis), papachristou@rowan.edu 

Undergraduate Math Advisor: Cristine Mason, masonc@rowan.edu 

 

 

 

Visit us on