Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Bandegi, Sanaz

bandegi@rowan.edu

Bernard, Josephine

bernar97@rowan.edu

Bleier, Alan

bleier@rowan.edu

Chitren, Robert

chitre72@rowan.edu

Chitren, Robert

chitre72@rowan.edu

Das, Pulakesh

das@rowan.edu

Fountain, Griffin

founta22@rowan.edu 

Fulmer, John

fulmerj@rowan.edu

Guirguis, Danial

guirguisd4@rowan.edu

Horvat, Leah

horvatl9@rowan.edu

Kumi, Bryna

kumi@rowan.edu

Madhuranthakam, Indu

madhur77@rowan.edu

Mazzochette, Zahilis

mazzoc34@rowan.edu

Misra, Gauri

 Morrow, Kyle

morrowk3@students.edu

 Nazer, Behrooz

nazer@rowan.edu  

Palner, Ryan

palnerr8@rowan.edu

Pellegrinelli, Peter

pellegrip9@rowan.edu

Pence, Erin

pence@rowan.edu

Rao, Mukti

rao@rowan.edu

Rivera-Galletti, Ashley

riveragaa4@rowan.edu

Sarafova, Maya

sarafovam4@rowan.edu

Singewald, Elizabeth

singewald@rowan.edu

Smith, William

 smithw@rowan.edu

Soni, Viren

soniv4@rowan.edu

Suzol, SK MD Sazzad

suzol@rowan.edu

Tobias, Elissa

tobiase4@rowan.edu 

Tulluri, Vennela

tullur19@rowan.edu

Vijayan, Kogila

vijaya86@rowan.edu