Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Abouelsaadate, Hanan

abouelsaadate@rowan.edu

Boni, Lawrence

boni@rowan.edu

Buechler, Harley

buechlerh3@rowan.edu

 Chitren, Robert

chitre72@rowan.edu

Chrom, Christina

chromc95@rowan.edu

Cinti, Nicholas

cintin5@rowan.edu

Das, Pulakesh

das@rowan.edu

Durbano, Anthony

durbano@rowan.edu  

Fulmer, John

fulmerj@rowan.edu

Fountain, Griffin

founta22@rowan.edu 

Gil-Toreki, Caroline

giltoreki@rowan.edu

 Guirguis, Danial

guirguisd4@rowan.edu

Horgan, Justin

horganj4@rowan.edu

Kaplitz, Alexander

kaplit18@rowan.edu  

Lucci, Allison

luccia25@rowan.edu

Mazzochette, Zahilis

mazzoc34@rowan.edu 

Mishchuk, Olena

mishchuk@rowan.edu

Mazzochette, Zahilis

mazzoc34@rowan.edu  

 Moraczewski, Jerome

moraczewski@rowan.edu

Ombwayo, Faraja

ombway48@rowan.edu 

Palner, Ryan

palnerr8@rowan.edu

Pence, Erin

pence@rowan.edu

Rahman, Mohammad

rahmanm2@rowan.edu

Rao, Mukti

rao@rowan.edu

Schnorbus, Logan

schnorbul6@rowan.edu

 Selover, Benjamin

seloverb6@rowan.edu

Senetra, Alexandria

kaminskia0@rowan.edu

Shifman, Yelena

shifmaye@rowan.edu

Sibley, Lisa

sibleylm@rowan.edu

Singewald, Elizabeth

singewald@rowan.edu

Smith, William

 smithw@rowan.edu

 Strong, Rebekah

strongr9@rowan.edu

 Sullivan, Holli-Joi

sullivanh4@rowan.edu

 Suzol, SK MD Sazzad

suzol@rowan.edu

Swearingen, Ekaterina

swearingen@rowan.edu

 Taylor, Douglas

taylord@rowan.edu 

 TenHoeve, Tyler

tenhoevet6@rowan.edu

Toreki, Robert

toreki@rowan.edu