Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Abouelsaadate, Hanan

abouelsaadate@rowan.edu

Bernard, Josephine

bernar97@rowan.edu

Boni, Lawrence

boni@rowan.edu

Buechler, Harley

buechlerh3@rowan.edu

Chitren, Robert

chitre72@rowan.edu

Cinti, Nicholas

cintin5@rowan.edu

Das, Pulakesh

das@rowan.edu

Desai, Lopa

desail@rowan.edu  

Fountain, Griffin

founta22@rowan.edu 

Fulmer, John

fulmerj@rowan.edu

Furyk, Steven

furyk@rowan.edu 

Gil-Toreki, Caroline

giltoreki@rowan.edu 

Guirguis, Danial

guirguisd4@rowan.edu

Horgan, Justin

horganj4@rowan.edu

Horvat, Leah

horvatl9@rowan.edu

Kaplitz, Alexander

kaplit18@rowan.edu  

Madhuranthakam, Indu

madhur77@rowan.edu

Mazzochette, Zahilis

mazzoc34@rowan.edu 

Mishchuk, Olena

mishchuk@rowan.edu

 Moraczewski, Jerome

moraczewski@rowan.edu 

 Morrow, Kyle

morrowk3@students.edu

 Nazer, Behrooz

nazer@rowan.edu  

Palner, Ryan

palnerr8@rowan.edu

Pellegrinelli, Peter

pellegrip9@rowan.edu

Pence, Erin

pence@rowan.edu

Rahman, Mohammad

rahmanm2@rowan.edu

Rao, Mukti

rao@rowan.edu

Rivera-Galletti, Ashley

riveragaa4@rowan.edu

Sarafova, Maya

sarafovam4@rowan.edu

Schnorbus, Logan

schnorbul6@rowan.edu

Selover, Benjamin

seloverb6@rowan.edu

Senetra, Alexandria

kaminskia0@rowan.edu

Shifman, Yelena

shifmaye@rowan.edu

Singewald, Elizabeth

singewald@rowan.edu

Smith, William

 smithw@rowan.edu

 Soni, Viren

soniv4@rowan.edu

Strong, Rebekah

strongr9@rowan.edu

Sullivan, Holli-Joi

sullivanh4@rowan.edu

Suzol, SK MD Sazzad

suzol@rowan.edu

Swearingen, Ekaterina

swearingen@rowan.edu

 Taylor, Douglas

taylord@rowan.edu 

Tobias, Elissa

tobiase4@rowan.edu