Doctoral Teaching Fellows

Doctoral Teaching Fellows

Doctoral Teaching Fellows

Burrows, Connor  burrowsc0@rowan.edu
Charles, Danika  charle65@rowan.edu
Crump, Francesca  crumpf36@rowan.edu
Doremus, Corey  doremu83@rowan.edu
Dwyer, Matt  dwyerm4@rowan.edu
Lee, Hana  leehan83@rowan.edu
Massaro, Devin  massarod2@rowan.edu
McBride, Emma  mcbrid12@rowan.edu
O'Kane, Thomas  okanet1@rowan.edu
Pasko, Kristen  paskok45@rowan.edu
Pujji, Sharanjit  pujjis2@rowan.edu
Travers, Laura  traver22@rowan.edu
Wallace, Lauren  wallac24@rowan.edu
Yucel, Ebru  yucel@rowan.edu