Adjuncts

Adjuncts

Mathematics Adjuncts

Jump to Last Name starting with:

E     L     N     T

   
 

Mark Barrish
Adjunct Faculty
Email: barrish@rowan.edu 

 

Olga Berry
Adjunct Faculty
Email: berryo@rowan.edu 

         Personal Website

 bonafiglia

Sherri Bonafiglia
Adjunct Faculty

Email: bonafiglia@rowan.edu 

Charles Brown
Adjunct Faculty
Email: browncj@rowan.edu 

Marsha Brumberg
Adjunct Faculty
Email: brumberg@rowan.edu 

 

Greg Camma
Adjunct Faculty
Email: cammag@rowan.edu 

 chin

Carlton Chin
Adjunct Faculty
Email: chinc@rowan.edu 

         Personal Website

 

Lee Collins
Adjunct Faculty
Email: collinsn@rowan.edu 

 d'antonio

Michael D'Antonio
Adjunct Faculty
Email: dantonio@rowan.edu 

         Personal Website

 davidson

Adam Davidson
Adjunct Faculty
Email: davidsona@rowan.edu 

         Personal Website

Christopher Ernst
Adjunct Faculty
Email: ernstc6@rowan.edu 
Lindsay Freedman
Adjunct Faculty
Email: freedmanl@rowan.edu
 

Robert Ferguson
Adjunct Faculty
Email: fergusonr@rowan.edu 

          Personal Website

 

Teri Goodenbour
Adjunct Faculty
Email: goodenbour@rowan.edu  

 

Kehleboe Gongloe
Adjunct Faculty
Email: gongloe@rowan.edu 

         Personal Website

Michelle Greenberg
Adjunct Faculty
Email: greenbergm@rowan.edu 

 heil

Dawn Heil
Adjunct Faculty
Email: heil@rowan.edu 

        Personal Website

 henely

Rochelle Henely
Adjunct Faculty
Email: henely@rowan.edu 

       Personal Website

Maille Henry
Adjunct Faculty
Email: henrym@rowan.edu 

 

Jennifer Hoxworth
Adjunct Faculty
Email: hoxworth@rowan.edu 

         Personal Website

 

Natalie Kautz
Adjunct Faculty
Email:
kautzn@rowan.edu 

 keating

Michele Keating
Adjunct Faculty
Email: keating@rowan.edu 

        Personal Website

 kim

Kyungmin Kim
Adjunct Faculty
Email: kimky@rowan.edu 

       Personal Website

Robert LaMastro
Adjunct Faculty
Email: lamastro@rowan.edu
 

Paula Leo
Adjunct Faculty
Email:

Patricia A. Lodge
Adjunct Faculty
Email: lodgep@rowan.edu

Dominick Macaluso
Adjunct Faculty
Email: macalusod9@rowan.edu 

 

Panakkal Mathew
Adjunct Faculty
Email: mathewp@rowan.edu 

         Personal Website

 mcgrath

Kitty McGrath
Adjunct Faculty
Email: tongk95@rowan.edu 

         Personal Website

 

Kimberly McIlvaine
Adjunct Faculty
Email: mcilvainek@rowan.edu 

 

Randy Mershon
Adjunct Faculty
Email: mershon@rowan.edu 

       Personal Website

 monte

Melvin Monte
Adjunct Faculty
Email: montem49@rowan.edu 

       Personal Website

Subhashis Nandy
Adjunct Faculty
Email: nandy@rowan.edu
 

Marie Pepe-Thorstensen
Adjunct Faculty
Email: pepethorstensen@rowan.edu 

        Personal Website 

 

Steven Polgar
Adjunct Faculty
Email: polgar@rowan.edu 

        Personal Website

Brian Reed
Adjunct Faculty
Email: reedb@rowan.edu
Wayne Rulon
Adjunct Faculty
Email: rulon@rowan.edu

Stacie Schade
Adjunct Faculty
Email: schade@rowan.edu 

Lenora Sheppard
Adjunct Faculty
Email: sheppard@rowan.edu

Chantel Smith
Adjunct Faculty
Email: 
smithcj@rowan.edu 

 

William Smith
Adjunct Faculty
Email: smithb@rowan.edu

        Personal Website

Maria Tavener
Adjunct Faculty
Email: tavener@rowan.edu
 

Bridget Temme-Soifer
Adjunct Faculty
Email: temme-soifer@rowan.edu 

 

Elif Ulusal
Adjunct Faculty
Email: ulusal@rowan.edu 

Beverly Vallies
 Adjunct Faculty
Email: vallies@rowan.edu
 

Armando Velasquez
Adjunct Faculty
Email: velasquez@rowan.edu 

       Personal Website

Christopher W. Walker
Adjunct Faculty
Email: walker64@rowan.edu
 windsor-leis

Kathy Windsor-Leis
Adjunct Faculty
Email: windsor-leis@rowan.edu 

         Personal Website

 

James Zulker
Adjunct Faculty
Email: zulker20@rowan.edu 

    Personal Website

Back to Top