Adjuncts

Adjuncts

Mathematics Adjuncts

 

 

George Arthur
Adjunct Faculty
Email:  

 

 

Mark Barrish
Adjunct Faculty
Email: barrish@rowan.edu 

 

Bridget Churchill
Adjunct Faculty
Email:  

         

 

 

Lee Collins
Adjunct Faculty
Email: collinsn@rowan.edu 

 

Adam Davidson
Adjunct Faculty
Email:

 

 

 

d'antonio

Michael D'Antonio
Adjunct Faculty
Email: dantonio@rowan.edu 

         Personal Website

Christopher Ernst
Adjunct Faculty
Email: ernstc6@rowan.edu 
 

Kevin Farrow
Adjunct Faculty
Email:  

 

Lindsay Freedman
Adjunct Faculty
Email: freedmanl@rowan.edu
 

 

Michelle Greenberg
Adjunct Faculty
Email: greenbergm@rowan.edu 

heil

Dawn Heil
Adjunct Faculty
Email: heil@rowan.edu 

        Personal Website

 

 

 

 

Maille Henry
Adjunct Faculty
Email: henrym@rowan.edu 

 

 

 

 

Stacie Hess
Adjunct Faculty
Email: 

 

Walt Jacob
Adjunct Faculty
Email: 

 

Natalie Kautz
Adjunct Faculty
Email:
kautzn@rowan.edu 

 keating

Michele Keating
Adjunct Faculty
Email: keating@rowan.edu 

        Personal Website

 kim

Kyungmin Kim
Adjunct Faculty
Email: kimky@rowan.edu 

       Personal Website

Robert LaMastro
Adjunct Faculty
Email: lamastro@rowan.edu
 

Meishu Li
Adjunct Faculty
Email: 

 

Patricia A. Lodge
Adjunct Faculty
Email: lodgep@rowan.edu

Dominick Macaluso
Adjunct Faculty
Email: macalusod9@rowan.edu 

 

Josiah McCarson
Adjunct Faculty
Email:  

 

Kimberly McIlvaine
Adjunct Faculty
Email: mcilvainek@rowan.edu 

 monte

Melvin Monte
Adjunct Faculty
Email: montem49@rowan.edu 

       Personal Website

  Richard Morrison
Adjunct Faculty
Email: 
 

Kyle Nemeth
Adjunct Faculty

Brian Reed
Adjunct Faculty
Email: reedb@rowan.edu
Wayne Rulon
Adjunct Faculty
Email: rulon@rowan.edu

Chantel Smith
Adjunct Faculty
Email: 
smithcj@rowan.edu 

 William Smith

William Smith
Adjunct Faculty
Email: smithb@rowan.edu

        Personal Website

Beverly Vallies
 Adjunct Faculty
Email: vallies@rowan.edu
Christopher W. Walker
Adjunct Faculty
Email: walker64@rowan.edu
 windsor-leis

Kathy Windsor-Leis
Adjunct Faculty
Email: windsor-leis@rowan.edu 

         Personal Website

Back to Top