Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

Dean's Office
College of Science & Mathematics
Robinson Hall, Room 118
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08080
 
Main Office: (856) 256-4850
Fax: (856) 256-4921
 
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30.p.m. 
  
Vojislava Pophristic, Ph.D.
 
Dean (856) 256-4850 pophristic@rowan.edu
Greg Caputo, Ph.D. Associate Dean (856) 256-5453 caputo@rowan.edu
Grace Farber, Ph.D. Associate Dean (856) 256-4344 farber@rowan.edu
Jennifer Ravelli, MPH, Ed.D. Assistant Dean (856) 256-4869 ravelli@rowan.edu
Bethany Raiff, Ph.D. Dean's Fellow (856) 256-4500 x 53782 raiff@rowan.edu
Coming soon! Dean's Office Operations Coordinator    
Kristen Hicks Budget & Finance Coordinator (856) 256-4868 hicksk@rowan.edu
Sarah Fobes Public Relations & Events Coordinator (856) 256-4500 x 53556 fobes@rowan.edu
Valentina Gottschling Data Support Analyst (856) 256-4865 braggv1@rowan.edu
Stephanie Heiser Research & Grants Purchasing Specialist (856) 256-4862 heisers@rowan.edu
Kathy Monahan Administrative Assistant (856) 256-4850 monahank@rowan.edu