Contacts

Contacts

Contact Us!

To mail or visit us:

Computer Science Department
Rowan University
Robinson Hall, 3rd floor
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, New Jersey 08028

To email us:

For other questions and inquiries, please email computerscience@rowan.edu.

Key contacts

Department Head
Dr. Vasil Hnatyshin (hnatyshin@rowan.edu)
Phone: x64758
Administrative Support
Debra Coughlin (coughlin@rowan.edu)
Della Myers (myersd@rowan.edu)
Phone: x64805
Masters of Computer Science Coordinator
Dr. Shen-Shyang Ho (hos@rowan.edu)
Masters of Data Science Coordinator
Dr. Anthony Breitzman (breitzman@rowan.edu)
Masters of Cybersecurity Coordinator
Dr. Vahid Heydari (heydari@rowan.edu)
Academic Advising
Michael Schillo
Kimberly Poolos
Jessica Fischetti
csadvising@rowan.edu
Student Web Masters
Christopher Lange (langec84@students.rowan.edu)
Christopher Hicks (hicksc75@students.rowan.edu)
Julius Leone (leonej87@students.rowan.edu)
Anthony Marinelli (marine32@students.rowan.edu)
Jaysson Solano (solano54@students.rowan.edu)
Cole Goetz (goetzc19@students.rowan.edu)

CS Jobs Mailing List

A great way to discover new internship and job openings is through the CS Jobs Mailing list. The CS Jobs mailing list is an absolutely FREE email list set up by the Rowan university Computer Science Department where announcements about jobs in Computer Science fields are posted. Anyone can be added to the list but only certain people can send emails to the list.